top of page
boxed set Cookies #4.jpg

Cookies & Chance Mysteries Boxed Set  
Vol. IV (Books 10-12) 

From USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns comes a boxed set of three tasty mysteries        featuring baker turned sleuth Sally Muccio. This boxed set includes three full-length novels—and

delicious recipes!—from the Cookies & Chance Mysteries series, including:

Knee Deep in Dough (book #10)

Dessert is the Bomb (book #11)

Seasoned with Murder (book #12)

Recipes included!

Coming April 30!


Preorder now:


  • GHP_button-amazon
  • GHP_button-nook
  • ALbutton-apple
  • GHP_button-kobo
  • GHP_button-smashwords
Cookies Box 1
bottom of page