Cindy York Mysteries Boxed Set 

Books 1-3

From USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns comes a boxed set of three full-length mysteries set in the high stakes world of real estate featuring amateur sleuth Cindy York!  This boxed set includes the first three novels from the bestselling cozy mystery series, including:

Killer Transaction (book #1) 
Priced to Kill (book #2) 
For Sale by Killer (book #3)

Buy Now:

  • GHP_button-amazon
  • GHP_button-nook
  • ALbutton-apple
  • GHP_button-kobo
  • GHP_button-smashwords

© 2020 by Catherine Bruns

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • goodreads2
  • bb

Catherine Bruns is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to